Key Stage 2

Key Stage 2

Year 3 – Beech class

Year 4 – Willow class

Year 5 – Chestnut class

Year 6 – Maple class

Key Stage 2 comprises pupils aged 7-11.

A current typical day for Key Stage 2

08.50School starts
09.00English groups
10.25Collective act of worship
10.40Play time
11.00Numeracy groups
12.15Lunch time
13.15Foundation curriculum subjects
15.20Home time

The collective act of worship is of a broadly Christian nature and parents may withdraw their child from this if they let the school know in writing.

art gallery